Pivot Tables

Hello everyone. I'm glad to be back here after the short break. Don't worry; I was still committed to learning even if I didn't post about it. So, good news! I finally completed the Advanced Excel Formulas and Functions part of Chris Dutton's Course. And boy, was it a blast. I don't claim to know all there is to learn about advanced Excel functions, but I know I've polished and improved my knowledge base.

Here's a recap: I went through Conditional statements, Logical Operators, Statistical functions, Date and Time functions, Lookup and reference functions, Text functions, formula-based formatting, and Array functions. It was an enlightening journey, safe to say.

Today, I moved to the pivot tables section with Chris. Pivot tables help us summarize large amounts of data instantly. Below is a screenshot:

Alright, I'll stop here today. Thank you.

ย